If you would like to be on the list of email addresses, send an email to donnamariegilbert@gmail.com with your request and you will be added. If you would like your name removed, we will be happy to do that also. This list is for the benefit of our members to communicate with each other. Please do not abuse this information. 
Home

Charlie  Albertson Sr.                         cwasr@optonline.net

Ron and Dolly Barnes                rbarnes2@twcny.rr.com

Ken Brinck    kbrinck@twcny.rr.com

Fred and Linda Carpenter      fcarpenter@twcny.rr.com

Shannon Clark    shannon.clarke83@gmail.com

Kim and Heidi Colson      bailey88@frontiernet.net

Teresa Crossett    singlewo10@yahoo.com 

Burlin & Val Daleyvaldaley@verizon.net

Magic Mike Denapole      magic24@twcny.rr.com

Chet and Sandra Dillenbeck     sandra10@usadatanet.net

Paula Falkner        pfalkner28@hotmail.com

Dedre Ferguson      dfergy93@yahoo.com

Tom & Janis Flansburg                      signsbyk@gmail.com

Mike Fosterfirewkr102000@yahoo.com

Donna Gilbert     donnamariegilbert@gmail.com

John&TammyGorinshektamgor@adelphia.net

Ed & Millie Gregorymillg4@msn.com

Jeffrey Guettajguetta@optonline.net

Larry & Teena Gray Jr   gray231@telenet.net

Jack Kinney  jkinney5073@charter.net

Ken Heppelle            khepp57@yahoo.com

Jim & Noreen Loiselle               jimloiselle@aol.com

Brian Marhaver   marhavbt@cobleskill.edu

BlakeMcAllister    notoriusxx@yahoo.com

David McDougall     dmcdoug1@nycap.rr.com

Tim Lawrenceboxer10@frontiernet.net

Quinten& Jennifer McNeilly   zachm94@hotmail.com

Tommy Messorefurrytom@aol.com

Fred Northupfrednorthup@allstate.com

Bob Orf                        orfrj@ntcnet.com

Richard Pasquale     dickyp1941@gmail.com

Frank Rochefnlroche@yahoo.com

Donnalyn Shuster  deshu@citlink.net

John & Shirley Stadtmueller   thatstat@comcast.net

Ellis & Patti Krott Warren       jrsyfld5@ntcnet.com

Jamie Whitcomb      whitcombj@rl.af.mil 

Jeff and Deb Willoughbyjdwillow@adelphia.net